Zum Inhalt wechseln

Contact Composite Repairs (ARC®)

Thorsten Mathur

Thorsten Mathur

Head of Product Sales & Key Account Management
Airframe Related Components ARC®
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Deutschland

T
M
F
+49-40-5070-64689
+49-151-5891 6299
+49-40-5070-2826
thorsten.mathur@lht.dlh.de

Melanie Schiemann

Melanie Schiemann

Product Sales Manager
Airframe Related Components ARC®
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Deutschland

T
M
F
+49-40-5070-64137
+49-151-5891 50 02
+49-40-5070-9864137
melanie.schiemann@lht.dlh.de

Heiko Osterode

Heiko Osterode

Product Sales Manager
Airframe Related Components ARC®
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Deutschland

T
M
F
+49-40-5070-1727
+49-172-4013220
+49-40-5070-98-1727
heiko.osterode@lht.dlh.de

Robert Hishow

Robert Hishow

Product Sales Manager
Airframe Related Components ARC®
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Deutschland

T
M
F
+49-40-5070-2720
+49-151-5891-9305
+49-40-5070-98-2720
robert.hishow@lht.dlh.de

David Ryan

David Ryan

Product Sales Manager
Airframe Related Components ARC®
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Deutschland

T
M
F
+49-40-5070-64527
+49-151-589-48702
+49-40-5070-9864527
david.ryan@lht.dlh.de

Darryl James

Darryl James

Sales & Liaison Manager
Lufthansa Technik Middle East

Dubai World Trade Center, 27th Floor
Dubai
UAE

T
M
F
+971-4-8027944
+971-50-5587662
+971-4-8027902
darryl.james@lht.dlh.de

Frank Sotelo

Frank Sotelo

Director Sales
Airframe Related Components ARC®
Lufthansa Technik AG

5875 NW 163rd St
Suite 205
33014  Miami Lakes
Florida
USA

M
F
+1 (305) 399-9779
+49-40-5070-2826
frank.sotelo@lht.dlh.de