Skip to Content

Contact: VIP & Special Mission Aircraft Services

Wieland Timm

Wieland Timm

Head of Corporate Sales
VIP and Special Mission
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
f
+49 40 5070 2548
+49 40 5070 982548
wieland.timm@lht.dlh.de

Peter Atzpodien

Peter Atzpodien

Sales Executive,
VIP & Special Mission
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
f
+49 40 5070 4749
+49 40 5070 8331
peter.atzpodien@lht.dlh.de

Karsten Doege

Karsten Doege

Sales Executive,
VIP & Special Mission
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
f
+49 40 5070 5759
+49 40 5070 8331
karsten.doege@lht.dlh.de

Jan Grube

Jan Grube

Sales Director, Head of Asia Sales,
VIP & Special Mission
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
f
+49 40 5070 2910
+49 40 5070 8331
jan.grube@lht.dlh.de

Florian Krauthoff

Florian Krauthoff

Sales Executive,
VIP & Special Mission
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
f
+49 40 5070 60817
+49 40 5070 8331
florian.krauthoff@lht.dlh.de

Hark Moritzen

Hark Moritzen

Senior Sales Executive,
VIP & Special Mission
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
f
+49 40 5070 3837
+49 40 5070 8331
hark.moritzen@lht.dlh.de

Joerg Paisen

Joerg Paisen

Sales Executive,
VIP & Special Mission
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 4745
+49 172 4137140
joerg.paisen@lht.dlh.de

Stylianos Panitsas

Stylianos Panitsas

Senior Sales Executive,
VIP & Special Mission
Lufthansa Technik AG

390 Orchard Road
#05-04 Palais Renaissance
238871  Singapore
Singapore

m
+65 8318 9850
stylianos.panitsas@lht.dlh.de

Hakan Portecene

Hakan Portecene

Director Military Programs
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 64703
+49 40 5070 64423
hakan.portecene@lht.dlh.de

Clemens Schrettl

Clemens Schrettl

Sales Executive Dubai,
VIP & Special Mission
Lufthansa Technik AG

Dubai World Trade Center
P.O. Box 9224
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

p
m
f
+971 4 4057 556
+971 56 1772860
+971 4 3314866
clemens.schrettl@lht.dlh.de

Sven-Helge Wagner

Sven-Helge Wagner

Sales Executive,
VIP & Special Mission
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
f
+49 40 5070 64112
+49 40 5070 8331
sven-helge.wagner@lht.dlh.de

Arne Wulf

Arne Wulf

Senior Sales Executive,
VIP & Special Mission
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
f
+49 40 5070 5064
+49 172 420 4717
+49 40 5070 8331
arne.wulf@lht.dlh.de