Skip to Content

Contact Engine Parts Repair (EPAR)

Michael Malewski

Michael Malewski

Head of Sales and Customer Services
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 61466
+49 151 5891 7605
michael.malewski@lht.dlh.de

Ruediger Simon

Ruediger Simon

Sales Manager

Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 61142
+49 151 5891 5660
ruediger.simon@lht.dlh.de

Frederic De Sousa

Frederic De Sousa

Sales Manager
Lufthansa Technik Turbine Shannon

World Aviation Park
County Clare
Shannon
Ireland

p
m
f
+353 61 365 170
+353 86 853 9984
+353 61 360 513
frederic.desousa@ltts.ie

Thomas Moeller

Thomas Moeller

Sales Director North-/Latin America
Lufthansa Technik

21746 Troon Ln.
AR 72761  Siloam Springs
United States of America

p
m
+1 479 524 8272
+1 918 813 3601
thomas.moeller@lht.dlh.de

Scott Hoke

Scott Hoke

Sales Manager
Lufthansa Technik

2507 Patricia Circle
TN 37128  Murfreesboro
United States of America

p
m
+1 615 217 7729
+1 918 813 3604
scott.hoke@lht.dlh.de

Mike Wilson

Mike Wilson

Sales Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

1401 South Federal Hwy
#312
FL 33432  Boca Raton
United States of America

p
m
f
+1 561 393 8919
+1 561 703 9271
+1 561 393 8919
mike.wilson@lht.dlh.de

Chris Byrne

Chris Byrne

Sales Manager APAC
Lufthansa Technik AG

1, Newtown Grove
Eadestown
Naas, Kildare
Ireland

p
m
+353 45 862100
Asia: +60 12 2096 396 / Ireland: +353 85 255 2974
chris.byrne@lht.dlh.de

Chang Ying (Cindy)

Chang Ying (Cindy)

Sales Manager EPAR Asia Pacific
Lufthansa Technik Shenzhen

Shenzhen Bao'an Intl. Airport
518128  Shenzhen
P. R. China

p
m
+86 10 58646430
+86 13810839284
ying.chang@lht.dlh.de