Skip to Content

Contact Composite Repairs (ARC®)

Michael Lotzin

Michael Lotzin

Head of Sales &
Key Account Management
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 64300
+49 151 589 162 98
michael.lotzin@lht.dlh.de

Melanie Schiemann

Melanie Schiemann

Sales Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 64137
+49 151 5891 5002
melanie.schiemann@lht.dlh.de

Heiko Osterode

Heiko Osterode

Sales Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 1727
+49 172 4013 220
heiko.osterode@lht.dlh.de

Julian Groenwoldt

Julian Groenwoldt

Sales Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 64527
+49 151 5894 2140
julian.groenwoldt@lht.dlh.de

Robert Hishow

Robert Hishow

Sales Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 2720
+49 151 5891 9305
robert.hishow@lht.dlh.de

Laura von Appen

Laura von Appen

Key account manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
+49 40 5070 4535
laura.vonappen@lht.dlh.de

Kira Buse

Kira Buse

Key account manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
+49 40 5070 5931
kira.buse@lht.dlh.de

Derk Meyer

Derk Meyer

Key account manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
+49 40 5070 65096
derk.meyer@lht.dlh.de

Darryl Regnold James

Darryl Regnold James

Sales and Liasion Manager
Lufthansa Technik Middle East

Dubai World Trade Center, 27th
Dubai
VAE

m
+971 50 5587 662
darryl.james@lht.dlh.de

Gary Kirbyson

Gary Kirbyson

Sales and Liasion Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

437 - 28 TH Avenue
J7R 5T4  Montréal
Canada

m
+1 438 988 9728
gary.kirbyson@lht.dlh.de

Ed Fernandez

Ed Fernandez

Director Sales Americas
Lufthansa Technik North America Holding Corp.

801 Brickwell Ave, Suite 500
FL 33131  Miami
USA

p
m
+1 305 677 5190
+1 305 399 0771
edward.fernandez@lht.dlh.de

Séverine Weber

Séverine Weber

Key Account Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 4535
+49 151 589 19071
severine.weber@lht.dlh.de

Daniel Tamm

Daniel Tamm

Key Account Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 65493
+49 151 589 195 85
daniel.tamm@lht.dlh.de

Vyenna Demeli

Vyenna Demeli

Account Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 61113
+49 172 427 1094
vyenna.demeli@lht.dlh.de

Andreas Groß

Andreas Groß

Account Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG

Weg beim Jäger 193
22335  Hamburg
Germany

p
m
+49 40 5070 67445
+49 151 589 156 67
a.groß@lht.dlh.de